University 

Its almost half way through the first semester of the year and mentally I’m feeling pretty good. I’m on top of my studies and feeling relatively organised with assessments. I’m really excited by how positive my mental outlook has been despite the challenges I faced just trying to organise my classes. 

I’m loving how organised my life is with days of study, work and exercise, however it’s led to some weight gain and I’m trying to get back on track. That’s secondary to my grades though which always have me slightly worried despite my great track record. 

Thankfully my boyfriend wants to help and is going to make an effort to help keep me on track and avoiding take away and junk. 

Sorry for the lack of updates, I’ve been both ecstatic over my motivation with uni and crushed over my weight gain. 
Hopefully things will valance out soon!
Xx

R

One thought on “University 

Leave a Reply

