2 Days In

2 days out of 50 right now, and I really just hope I can make it. So far I THINK I have stuck to around 500 cals, but I had a meal out today so I’m not sure. So far no lags in energy, not a lot of extreme hunger to mention, no major headaches, pains, tiredness or much else to complain of tbh. I may be a bit bitchier than usual, but it could also be linked to my extremely stressful time at uni atm. Anyway, here’s my intake over the last 2 days, which in accordance to the ABC diet, was both as close as I could get to 500 cals each.

 

Day 1 (Monday) – 500 Cals

Homemade soup throughout the day consisting of:

  • 1/2 a chicken stock cube (15 cals)
  • 1 large carrot (30 cals)
  • 1 Red Onion diced (16 cals)
  • 8 cherry tomatoes (27 cals)
  • Garlic and Rosemary (7 cals)
  • 2 cups of baby spinach (14 cals)

and for dinner I had Bruschetta with no cheese, less than a 1/4 of an avocado, a tablespoon of balsamic vinegar, lemon juice, garlic, tomato and onion on 1/2 of a small baguette.

These two meals were about 110 and 316 cals each, adding to 426 cals, so I treated myself to 10 skittles for an additionaly 43 cals.

Total = 469 cals (although possibly more as dinner was with someone so I could precisely measure everything)

 

Day 2 (Tuesday) – 500 cals

Large soy milk chai tea (40 cals) – I’m overestimating due to being unable to measure it out since it was takeaway.

Bowl of Chips and aoli (with a friend) – anywhere above 400 cals.

 

I’ve probably gone over today, so I’m going to be really strict tomorrow and plan everything out in advance.

 

Day 3 (Wednesday/Tomorrow) – 300 cals

2 x the 110 cal soup from Monday which I found to be filling and yummy, but with mushrooms added in for some more texture. This would be equal to around 250 cals (rounding up . Leaving me with 50 cals to share between any cravings I may get. I could have about 12 skittles, 1.5 squares of chocolate, 1 rasher of bacon (trimmed), 3/4 of a roast potato or something else. We’ll see what I crave tomorrow, but I think it’s a good idea to plan in a craving allowance.

Downside is I have silks tomorrow night for an hour, which I’ll have to skip half of a poorly timed class to attend :/ Hopefully my energy levels can cope with my 300 cal day.

 

I’m a bit worried about my upcoming 100 cal Friday, as I have work late at night. So I am thinking that I might make that nearly 100 cal soup, only reduce some ingredients, add more water and leave it to simmer for a while to enhance the flavours, and have that right before work. Any advice on how to get by on super low cal days???

 

Overall, I’ll update you on my weight progress on Sunday, as I want to keep myself honest and motivated (and maybe a little shock everyone with my weightloss), but for now all I’ll say is that I’m already have the gradual losses I have when restricting 🙂 Not down from my binge week yet but relatively close. Hopefully with the help of the ABC diet I’ll get down to my current GW of 65kg, or even lower 🙂 Who knows!

thinspiration-thinspo-quotes

That’s all for now I think, apologies to those of you who aren’t in favour of this for me, but currently it’s the escape my poor stressed out brain needs. ❤

 

Sending my thoughts to you all,

 

Xx
R

Leave a Reply

