Quick update

Hey lovelies, 

Since yesterday’s post I only had a few small bites to eat, 3 pieces of kids beef ravioli, a few pieces of grated cheese and one jam drop biscuit. 

This has resulted in a crazy weight drop ok a whole effing kg!! This morning I weighed in at 67.9kg, and maybe tmi but that was before a BM even :O 

Super happy and excited to lose the remaining 2.9kg until my goal weight 🙂 I’m going to keep drinkin a tonne of water ❤ 
And as added good news the family I babysit for wants me to start doing regular stints with them soon! Yay income 😂 
Peace and love,

R

Leave a Reply

