Food Journal 12.10.2016

Lunch (as depicted earlier) was a delicious low-cal bruschetta totaling at just under 150 cal! Super tasty and reasonable calorie count.

Dinner was my job tonight and all we had was beef sausages at 180 cal each!! :O I decided straight away that I was going to eat barely any of it, or the baked potatoes that I made to go with them. My brother had a ball with them though. I ended up eating :

  • 1 steamed sliced carrot (55 cal)
  • 1 cup of steamed beans (34 cal)
  • 1/2 cup of cooked cherry tomatoes (22 cal)
  • 1/4 of a baked small onion (11 cal)
  • two teeny tiny pieces of potato (less than 22 cal)
  • and 2 slices of sausage (36 cal)

Finally I’ve had what feels like gallons of green tea and water throughout the day.

This totals at less than 180 cal (but I’m counting it as 180 for ease of maths), bringing my daily calorie intake to 330 calories 🙂 So much better than yesterday!

In addition to this I did some intense walking too and from my lecture because I was running late, whoops, and two sets of 100 jumping jacks throughout the day. Hopefully this will help ensure that my weight still goes down after last nights binge session.

Yesterday’s weight: 66.8 kgs/147.3 lbs

Today’s weight: 66.4 kgs/146.4 lbs

Current Goal Weight: 65 (meaning only 1.4kgs to go!!)

(I’m going to brush my teeth soon so that I can resist all the snacks in my draws – aaaaahhhh)

Peace and Love,

Xx

R

Leave a Reply

