Goal Weight!

I reached my first goal weight today!! 😄 I’m so happy, it’s taken so long for me to reach it, despite it being a small goal. But I am ecstatic that despite all of the craziness in my life I have been able to do this one small thing. 

When I get paid I plan on rewarding myself with getting my nails done. I haven’t changed sizes yet so I’m saving my clothes shopping until then 🙂 

Have an amazing day lovelies, and stay strong ❤ I know we can all reach our goals, no matter how small or impossible they seem. 

Xx

R

One thought on “Goal Weight!

Leave a Reply

