Back at Uni

So today is my first day back at uni, my lecture starts in 40 minutes and I’m already struggling with motivation levels! D:

I woke up feeling tired and lazy, and all I wanted to do was stay in bed and play a game, but I forced myself to get out of bed. I had like an hour long shower but it helped boost my mood a lot. I felt too nervous to eat though, but I cut up an apple for when I’m out and about.

I also have to hand in some uni paperwork which is about 3 weeks over due. Omg why are we still even doing hard copies, everything else I have to do is online submissions! -.-

Anyway, I lost about 0.6kg and my cal intake yesterday was about 700. It was going to be only 470 but I caved and rationed out 200cal worth of gummi worms because I was feeling kinda shitty mentally last night. But I still feel ok about yesterday, and I think I needed the little sugar hit.

What that means though is I am only 0.5kg from my very first goal weight! EEEEEEE! Other than my major set back last weekend, I feel so great. My love handles are slowly disappearing! Fingers crossed that I can lose that 0.5 in 1-2 days.

My reward is going to be getting my nails done, I’d love any colour/cut/design suggestions!

Have a great day lovelies,
xox

R

One thought on “Back at Uni

Leave a Reply

